Faculty and Staff

Staff List

NameGrade/PositionRoom #Email Address
Tiffany OseiPrincipalOfficetdupree@philasd.org
Cheri JonesSecretaryOfficechejones@philasd.org
Faith ZabackCounselor109fzaback@philasd.org
Lakeshia SavageNurse104.5lnelson3@philasd.org
Rob HammSchool-Based Teacher Leader- Literacy Coach/LibraryLibrary
rhamm@philasd.org
Joy BrysonSchool-Based Teacher LeaderLibraryebryson@philasd.org
Holly DixonK103hdixon@philasd.org
Serena WeinbergK108sweinberg@philasd.org
Alice TackettK107atackett@philasd.org
Kara Rosenberg1102krosenberg@philasd.org
Emily Lieber1105elieber@philasd.org
Kim Hoffman1106khoffman@philasd.org
Cara Weinstein2202cweinstein@philasd.org
Rachel Israelite2208risraelite@philasd.org
Faith Griffiths3207fgriffiths@philasd.org
Samantha Lameira3205slameira@philasd.org
Jen Pintimalli4M1jpintmalli@philasd.org
Ashley Taylor-Gardner

4M2ataylorgardner@philasd.org
Olivia Franzzo4M3ofranzzo@philasd.org
Jordyn Oster

5206joster@philasd.org
Anita Aguilar5301acaguilar@philasd.org
Ben Madry

5302bmadry@philasd.org
Tamarah Rash6/7/8 Reading

306-6th Grade Homeroomtarash@philasd.org
Sophia Rymsza6/7 Math308-6th Grade Homeroomsrymsza@philasd.org
Mari Kamiya7/8 Math304-7th Grade Homeroommkamiya@philasd.org
Chris Leshock6/7/8 ScienceScience Lab- 305- 6th Grade Homeroomcaleshock@philasd.org
Nicole Alliegro6/7/8 Writing307-8th Grade Homeroomnalliegro@philasd.org
Tim McCollum6/7/8 Social Studies303-8th Grade Homeroomtjmccollum@philasd.org
Marie NordsiekSpecial Education206.5mnordsiek@philasd.org
Christopher TheodorePhysical EducationGymctheodore@philasd.org
Sonya SmithArt309smsmith@philasd.org
Jeremy HollisTechnologyComputer Labjmhollis@philasd.org
Mark SobolMusicB5msobol@philasd.org
Linda MullensPsychologist307Almullens@philasd.org
Julie DavisSpeech109jdavis5@philasd.org
Kim PowellSSA/SCS2nd/Cafeteria/Librarykmelinson@philasd.org
Katrina PadillaSSA-K - 1stkpadilla@philasd.org
Christina RichardsonSCS-5hrsK - 1st; Cafeteriacrichardson@philasd.org
Annie LynaghSSA-4hrsK-1stalynagh@philasd.org
Jameela ChamberlainSSA-4hrsK-1stjchmaberlain@philasd.org
Sharlotta Jones1:1301syjones@philasd.org
Gina Heiman1:1306gfheiman@philasd.org
Cheryl BrownLead Food Service WorkerCafeteriacherbrown@philasd.org
Russell DorrBuilding Engineer4110rdorr@philasd.org