Faculty and Staff

Staff List

NameGrade/PositionRoom #Email Address
Tiffany OseiPrincipalOfficetdupree@philasd.org
Cheri JonesSecretaryOfficechejones@philasd.org
Holly DixonK103hdixon@philasd.org
Jennifer PakolaK108jpakola@philasd.org
K107
Emily Lieber1105elieber@philasd.org
Kim Hoffman1106khoffman@philasd.org
Serena Weinberg1102sweinberg@philasd.org
Sydney Jackson2201sjackson@philasd.org
Sara Sculley2202ssculley@philasd.org
Rachel Israelite2208risraelite@philasd.org
Faith Griffiths3207fgriffiths@philasd.org
Samantha Lameira3205slameira@philasd.org
Jen Pintimalli3206jpintmalli@philasd.org
Melissa Soffer4M2msoffer@philasd.org
Ben Madry4M3bmadry@philasd.org
Olivia Franzzo4M1ofranzzo@philasd.org
Joy Bryson5 Math/Science306ebryson@philasd.org
Anita Aguilar5 ELA/Social Studies301acaguilar@philasd.org
Tamarah Rash6/7 ELA308-6th Grade Homeroomtarash@philasd.org
Alex Piazza6/7 Math302-7th Grade Homeroomampiazza@philasd.org
Mari Kamiya7/8 Math304-7th Grade Homeroommkamiya@philasd.org
Chris Leshock6/7/8 ScienceScience Lab- 305- 6th Grade Homeroomcaleshock@philasd.org
Nicole Alliegro7/8 ELA307-8th Grade Homeroomnalliegro@philasd.org
Tim McCollum6/7/8 Social Studies303-8th Grade Homeroomtjmccollum@philasd.org
Kate SeverinoSpecial Education206.5kseverino@philasd.org
Rob HammSchool-Based Teacher Leader/Literacy Coach/Middle School Social Health/LibraryLibrary/Teacher’s Lounge
rhamm@philasd.org
Christopher TheodorePhysical EducationGymctheodore@philasd.org
Jeremy HollisTechnologyComputer Labjmhollis@philasd.org
Sonya SmithArt309smsmith@philasd.org
Mark SobolMusicB5msobol@philasd.org
Lakeshia SavageNurse104.5lnelson3@philasd.org
Linda MullensPsychologist307Almullens@philasd.org
Faith ZabackCounselor109-fzaback@philasd.org
Jessica TilliMath School-Based Teacher Leader/SIS Coach/STEM306.5jlauer@philasd.org
Julie DavisSpeech109jdavis5@philasd.org
Carol DelMastroSSA/SCSOfficecrdelmastro@philasd.org
Kim PowellSSA/SCS2nd/Cafeteria/Librarykmelinson@philasd.org
Nabila Belhadj SellamaSCS-5hrsK - 1st; Cafeterianbelhadjsellama@philasd.org
Katrina PadillaSSA-K - 1stkpadilla@philasd.org
Kate LutzoSCS-5hrsK - 1st; Cafeteriaclutzo@philasd.org
Annie LynaghSSA-4hrsK-1stalynagh@philasd.org
Jameela ChamberlainSSA-4hrsK-1stjchmaberlain@philasd.org
Sharlotta Jones1:1301syjones@philasd.org
Ashley Taylor-Gardner1:1305ataylorgardner@philasd.org
Linda Pasley1:1308lpasley2@philasd.org
Marlene White1:1306mwhite4@philasd.org
Kiana Jackson1:1M2kjackson7@philasd.org
Rhonda Carter1:1202rlalexander@philasd.org
Gina Heiman1:1306gfheiman@philasd.org
Cheryl BrownLead Food Service WorkerCafeteriacherbrown@philasd.org
Russell DorrBuilding Engineer4110rdorr@philasd.org
Breana WrightMaintenance Staff4110bwright@philasd.org